الناقلون النافثة للحبر للطابعات النافثة للحبر الصناعية.

الناقلون

Sneed Coding Solutions هي منزلك لناقلات الترميز النافثة للحبر. يتم استخدام الناقلات لدينا من قبل الشركات المصنعة التي يحتاجون إلى طباعة تاريخ / الكثير / الرموز الدفعية ومعلومات تحديد المنتج وإمكانية التتبع الأخرى.

تصفح مجموعتنا من الناقلين المضمنة والناقلات القاع، ونقل حزام المعوقين والمبرمجين الحبر خالية من الصيانة!تم تصميم هذه الطابعات لتكون مثبتة بسهولة على مجموعة واسعة من معدات التغليف والآلات.

يمكن تركيب جميع الطابعات المتوفرة من حلول الترميز SNED وتثبيتها على الناقلين نقدمها على موقعنا أدناه. الطابعات النافثة للحبر النافثة للحبر النافذة الناقل جبل الحرارية تحتاج إلى منتجات أو حزم لتمرير رأس الطباعة بسعر ثابت من السرعة. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ناقل ترميز النافثة للحبر في مستوى الدخول أو الترميز السفلي أكثر تطورا، أو حزام جانبي، ناقل لدينا خيارات لك.

اجمع بين طابعات ترميز تاريخ النافثة للحبر الحراري مع أي من هذه الناقلات لحل مفتاح الدوران اليوم! يتيح لك مزيج من ناقل ترميز النافثة للحبر مع أحد طابعات ترميز النافثة للحبر الحرارية لدينا بسهولة الطباعة على الزجاج والبلاستيك والمعادن والمنسوجات والأنابيب والخرسانة وغير ذلك الكثير!

Sneed-Jet Titan Series
تقدم مبردون Inkjet سلسلة Sneed-Jet Titan 7 ألوان حبر للاختيار من بينها؛ أسود، أبيض، أصفر، أحمر، أزرق، أخضر وغير مرئي. بسهولة تغيير ألوان الحبر في أقل من 30 ثانية! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر مبردون الدفعات Sneed-Jet Titan مع رأس طباعة 1 أو 2 أو 4!

Sneed-Jet Freedom Series
تم تجهيز مبردون Inkjet سلسلة حرية Sneed-Jet مع شاشة تعمل باللمس 7 بوصة ورؤوس طباعة واحدة بوصة واحدة. يمنحك الحرية 21 (2) ورؤوس طباعة بوصة واحدة مخيط معا مما يتيح لك طباعة ما يصل إلى 2 بوصة كائنات طويلة. تمنحك الحرية 22 اثنين من رؤوس الطباعة منفصلة واحدة مما يتيح لك رمز الدفعي على جانبي المنتج.

سلسلة SNEED-JET Infinity
يوفر Sneed-Jet Infinity أكبر مسافة رمي الحبر، 10 مم، ويوفر أيضا اتصال لاسلكي. يمكنك التحكم ما يصل إلى 42 طابعات إنفينيتي من جهاز واحد! بسبب مسافة رمي الحبر الممتد، فإن Infinity Sneed-Jet هو الرموز النافثة للحبر المفضل لتطبيقات الترميز السفلي.

Inkjet Coding Conveyors for industrial inkjet printers.

Conveyors

Sneed Coding Solutions is your home to inkjet coding conveyors. Our conveyors are used by manufacturers who need to print date / lot / batch codes and other product identification and traceability information. 

Browse our collection of inline conveyors, bottomless conveyors, hugger belt conveyors and maintenance-free inkjet coders! These printers are designed to be easily mounted on a wide variety of packaging equipment and machinery. 

All of the printers available from Sneed Coding Solutions can be mounted and installed on the conveyors we offer on our website below. Conveyor mount thermal inkjet date code printers need products or packages to pass the print head at a consistent rate of speed. Whether you need an entry level inkjet coding conveyor or a more sophisticated bottom coding, or side belt, conveyor we have options for you. 

Combine our thermal inkjet date coding printers with any of these conveyors for a turn key solution today!  The combination of an inkjet coding conveyor with one of our thermal inkjet coding printers will allow you to easily print on glass, plastic, metal, textile, pipe, concrete, and so much more! 

SNEED-JET Titan Series
The SNEED-JET Titan Series inkjet coders offer 7 ink colors to choose from; black, white, yellow, red, blue, green and invisible. Easily change ink colors in less than 30 seconds! In addition, the SNEED-JET Titan batch coders are available with 1, 2 or 4 printheads!

SNEED-JET Freedom Series
The SNEED-JET Freedom Series inkjet coders are equipped with a 7-inch touchscreen and one-inch printheads. The Freedom 21 gives you (2) one-inch printheads stitched together allowing you to print up to 2-inch tall objects. The Freedom 22 gives you two separate one-inch print heads allowing you to batch code on two sides of a product. 

SNEED-JET Infinity Series
The SNEED-JET Infinity offers the greatest ink throw distance, 10mm, and also offers wireless connectivity. You can control up to 42 Infinity printers from one device! Due to the extended ink throw distance, the SNEED-JET Infinity is the preferred inkjet coder for bottom coding applications. 

Bottom Coding Inkjet Conveyor
Bottom Coding Inkjet Conveyor
Regular price $4,995.00
SNEED-JET Titan T6 Handheld Printer
SNEED-JET Titan T6 Handheld Printer
Regular price $699.00 Sale price $599.00
SNEED-JET Titan Printer for Inkjet Coding Date, Lot and Batch Codes.
SNEED-JET Titan Printer
Regular price $1,599.00 Sale price $1,199.00
SNEED-JET Infinity Date Coder for Inkjet Coding Date Codes, Batch Codes, Lot Codes, Barcodes. Industrial Thermal Inkjet Printer For Coding Bottles, Cases, Plastic, Boxes
SNEED-JET Infinity
Regular price $2,495.00 Sale price $1,695.00
SNEED-JET Freedom 21 Case Coder for Box and Carton Printing
SNEED-JET Freedom 21, 2-Inch Case Coder
Regular price $1,999.00 Sale price $1,499.00
SNEED-JET Freedom 22 Case Coder for Box and Carton Printing
SNEED-JET Freedom 22, Dual Head Case Coder
Regular price $1,999.00 Sale price $1,499.00